@2017 by Amanda Carroll and Caitlin Stunich

Which One Do I Read First? Real Ugly or the Boxed Set (includes Real Ugly)

Welcome to the gritty, filthy world of two rock bands: Indecency and Amatory Riot.  Like a lick of dirty candy, this series will test the limits of drugs, sex, and rock 'n' roll. Watch the two lead singers-Naomi Knox and Turner Campbell-come together in an explosive new relationship that will have all the tabloids talking ... or maybe it's the recent slew of murders they're interested in?

GENRE: gritty rocker romantic suspense FIRST BOOK: Real Ugly TOTAL BOOKS: TBD (9)

*listed in reading order from first to last (a boxed set edition is listed first)*

What is the Reading Order?

1. Real Ugly*

2. Get Bent*

3. Tough Luck*

4. Bad Day*

5. Born Wrong*

6. Dead Serious

7. Doll Face

8. Heart Broke

9. Get Hitched

*OR the Hard Rock Roots Box Set which includes Real Ugly, Get Bent, Tough Luck, Bad Day, and Born Wrong