@2017 by Amanda Carroll and Caitlin Stunich

The Seven Mates of Zara Wolf Series by C.M. Stunich

Which One Do I Read First? Pack Ebon Red is book one.

Zara Castille is a werewolf, heir to the largest and most powerful pack in North America.  Not only does she have the responsibility of taking over for her mother, the current Alpha Female of Pack Ebon Red, but she has to choose a mate.  But what's a girl to do when there's not one, not two, but seven hot Alpha Males to choose from?  With her seven mates by her side, Zara will need to take on powerful faerie courts, vampire conspiracies, and wicked witches if she wants to see her people survive in a world of dark magic and blood.


GENRE: mature young adult/reverse harem/werewolves FIRST BOOK: Pack Ebon Red TOTAL BOOKS: 7

*listed in reading order from first to last*

What is the Reading Order?

1. Pack Ebon Red

2. Pack Violet Shadow

3. Pack Obsidian Gold

4. Pack Ivory Emerald

5. Pack Amber Ash

6. Pack Azure Frost

7. Pack Crimson Dusk