@2017 by Amanda Carroll and Caitlin Stunich

Tasting Never Series by CM Stunich

Which One Do I Read First? Tasting Never or grab the 3-in-1 Box Set

If you want to fall in love with the world's hottest but sweetest foulmouthed bad boy, check out this new adult series that comes straight from the heart. An Amazon Top 100 Bestseller, the Tasting Never series is about triumphing through pain, thriving in darkness, and embracing our demons. I've never cried more or loved harder while writing. <3

GENRE: emotional new adult romance FIRST BOOK: Tasting Never TOTAL BOOKS: TBD (7)

*listed in reading order from first to last (a boxed set edition is listed first)*

What is the Reading Order?

1. Tasting Never*

2. Finding Never*

3. Keeping Never*

4. Never Can Tell

5. Never Let Go

6. Never Did Say

7. Never Could Stop

*OR the Tasting, Finding, Keeping: The Story of Never Box Set which includes Tasting Never, Finding Never, and Keeping Never