@2017 by Amanda Carroll and Caitlin Stunich

The Story of Never by CM Stunich
Tasting, Finding, Keeping by CM Stunich

SERIES: Tasting Never Series #1-#3 plus 6 short stories

GENRE: box set, new adult, gritty college romance, sex addiction


"Never Ross wants to be loved. It's that simple, but it's not that easy."


Never Ross is a broken soul who doesn't need to be fixed. There's a monster inside of her, eating little bits of her everyday, and she can't seem to stop it.  It makes her do things she doesn't want to do, say things she doesn't want to say.

She's used to dating guys like Ty McCabe; he's one of the dangerous ones, the ones with pasts that burn like fire and melt everything around them.  But there's something different about this soul with a sad smile and arms covered in butterfly tattoos, something that tantalizes Never's shattered spirit.

When Ty and Never form a tentative, almost reluctant, friendship that opens the door on their dark sides and shows them what it's like to live in the light, they'll have to face the skeletons in their closets, fight back the blackness and see if two tortured souls desperate for a healing touch can connect into something beautiful.

Broken doesn't always mean destroyed.

Show More