@2017 by Amanda Carroll and Caitlin Stunich

Triple 'M' MC Series by CM Stunich

Which One Do I Read First? Losing Me, Finding You is book one.

Sexy southern drawls, big gleaming bikes, and an innocent preacher's daughter. Welcome to the world of the Triple 'M' Motorcycle Club, a group of bank robbing bikers who know how to take care of their girls in the bedroom ... or over a pool table.  Or in a hot tub.  Or in a motorcycle showroom.

Time to meet Austin, Gaine, and Beck.

GENRE: Southern motorcycle club romance FIRST BOOK: Losing Me, Finding You TOTAL BOOKS: 4

*listed in reading order from first to last*

What is the Reading Order?

1. Losing Me, Finding You

2. Loving Me, Trusting You

3. Needing Me, Wanting You

4. Craving Me, Desiring You